If you cancel your subscription, it will be valid until the end of the current subscription period, but will not automatically renew if you have already chosen automatic renewal. The subscriber is responsible for the secrecy of his password and username. The subscriber agrees not to pass on the username and password of the subscription to other users so that they can access the content.. . . .
- No categories